2017-2018 Board of Directors

Executive Committee

img       

President

Rob Lindgren, General Manager
The Quadrangle Club
University of Chicago
1155 E. 57th Street
Chicago, IL 60637
(773) 702-7221
Rob.Lindgren@QuadClub.org
     
 img  
Vice President

Gerald Marvel, General Manager/COO
Hilary J. Boone Center & The Club at Spindletop Hall
University of Kentucky
500 Rose Street
Lexington, KY 40506-0014
Hilary J. Boone Center: (859) 257-1133
g.marvel@uky.edu
The Club at Spindletop Hall: (859) 255-2777
gmarvel@spindletophall.org

     
 img  

Secretary-Treasurer
Jenelle Ebisu, General Manager
The University of Washington Club
P.O. Box 354420
Seattle, WA  98185
206-685-3702
jenelleebisu@hotmail.com

     
 img  
Immediate Past 
President
John LaRocca, General Manager
University Club of Missouri, University of Missouri
107 Reynolds Alumni Center
Columbia, MO 65211
(573) 882-2586
laroccaj@missouri.edu 
     
img
 

Managing Director
Beth Sargent
306 Balfour Drive
Winter Springs, FL 32708
(561)373-0919
info@acuclubs.org

     

Directors

 img  

Cem Baraz, General Manager
Johns Hopkins Club
Johns Hopkins University
3400 North Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21218-2698
(410) 235-3435
cembaraz@jhu.edu

     
img
 
Tracy A. Marple, General Manager
University Center Club at Florida State University
FSU Doak Campbell Stadium 
University Center, Building B
Tallahasee, FL 32306-2568
(850) 644-8529
tracy.marple@ourclub.com 

   
 img  

Mary J. Hogan, General Manager
Brown Faculty Club
Brown University 
Box 1870
One Magee Street
Providence, RI 02912
401-863-3404
mary_hogan@brown.edu

     
 img
 

Dan Angus, General Manager
The University Club
University of Victoria
250-853-3509
angusdb@uvic.ca

   
 img 

Patrick Clemens
University Club of Missouri, University of Missouri
107 Reynolds Alumni Center
Columbia, MO 65211
(573) 882-2586
ClemensP@missouri.edu

Are you interested in:

Growing your professional network?

Learning more about the Association of College & University Clubs?

Giving back to your profession? 

If you answered yes to any of these questions, then consider joining the Board of Directors in 2016. The Association of College & University Clubs is always looking for great people like you to serve as representatives on our board. Meetings are held via teleconference bi-monthly and we host an in-person meeting at our Annual Conference in February 2016.

If you are interested in learning more about serving on the Board of Directors, please contact Nominating Chair, Bill Hiser at (614) 247-5759 or via email at billh@ohio-statefacultyclub.com. Nominations for the 2016 Board of Directors will be accepted through December 1, 2016.